Page 1 of 1

Transferring Resources

Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:49 pm
by Achilleos
Why is the name of one of my settlements, Port Searle not available for transferring resources too while my other, Masons Lodge is

Re: Transferring Resources

Posted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 4:23 pm
by Sukayo
i see it as destination in CSTS. So how you initate the transfer?

Re: Transferring Resources

Posted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:09 pm
by Coops
Only reason would be IF your Settlement did not have an active CS at the time. I tried this afternoon without issue - see picture.

Capture.PNG
Capture.PNG (14.88 KiB) Viewed 2476 times


Coops

Re: Transferring Resources

Posted: Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:28 pm
by Achilleos
I have tried to display a picture here showing the missing "Port Searle" destination when trying to transfer resources from my Genesis settlement but was unable so have emailed the pic to you coops

Re: Transferring Resources

Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:40 am
by Sukayo
Hi, check:

Docked in Dagon and i get the Port.

Re: Transferring Resources

Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 9:08 am
by Coops
The OP was transferring using the Genesis Transfer and I believe sat on the same planet he was trying to transfer too. At least this is what I've come to believe :) Still waiting for feedback.

Re: Transferring Resources

Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 4:05 pm
by Sukayo
hehe, genesis transfer takes time ... or direct to the ship holds, what is instant for some reason.