Search found 645 matches

by MarcSp
Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:35 pm
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: hello
Replies: 2
Views: 31

Re: hello

Hello Captain Hugh, welcome to Core Exiles.
And a tip to a rookie: don't go mining around Uranus area, its can be nasty over there.
by MarcSp
Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:49 am
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: Hello
Replies: 2
Views: 52

Re: Hello

Hello Captain Averyx, welcome to Core Exiles.
by MarcSp
Fri Sep 11, 2020 4:45 pm
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: Hi!
Replies: 2
Views: 58

Re: Hi!

Hello Captain Verklempt, welcome to Core Exiles.
by MarcSp
Wed Sep 09, 2020 2:35 am
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: Hi
Replies: 3
Views: 83

Re: Hi

Hello Captain Mionax, welcome to Core Exiles.
by MarcSp
Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:57 pm
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: Hello
Replies: 2
Views: 152

Re: Hello

Hello Captain Elemenonpe, welcome to Core Exiles.
You'll find CE is excellent for players who have frequent interruptions, basically very little happens unless you click something,
so minimizing your game and walking away for a hour has few consequences.
by MarcSp
Thu Aug 06, 2020 5:42 pm
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: Hello
Replies: 2
Views: 133

Re: Hello

Hello Captain Kratos, welcome to Core Exiles.
by MarcSp
Tue Aug 04, 2020 4:57 pm
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: Hello-Newcomer
Replies: 2
Views: 126

Re: Hello-Newcomer

Hello Captain Emrys Orion, welcome to Core Exiles.
by MarcSp
Mon Aug 03, 2020 9:32 pm
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: hello
Replies: 2
Views: 128

Re: hello

Hello again!
by MarcSp
Sat Aug 01, 2020 5:38 pm
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: Hello - New Player
Replies: 2
Views: 126

Re: Hello - New Player

Hello Captain DanaLee, welcome back to Core Exiles.
by MarcSp
Wed Jul 15, 2020 2:59 am
Forum: Say Hello - Newcomer
Topic: hello
Replies: 3
Views: 167

Re: hello

Hello Captain Amro, welcome to Core Exiles.