Guess the SNARGS [March]

Check out the regular competitions section. We always have something on the go. Old hand or New Player, don't miss out on winning a prize!
User avatar
MarcSp
Posts: 530
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 4:44 am
Location: Lake Zurich, Illinois, USA

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by MarcSp » Mon Mar 04, 2019 4:29 pm

Marcsp guessing: 130 snargs, generating 27,000,000 IP



Booster Terrik
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 3:42 am

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by Booster Terrik » Fri Mar 08, 2019 1:55 am

Number of snargs: 150
Total IP: 22,500,000

User avatar
WizWom
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:20 am

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by WizWom » Fri Mar 08, 2019 4:57 am

Wild ass guess time... 118 snargs and all have given about 2,500,000 IP
Wandering Kernel of Happiness

User avatar
Elkhorn
Retired Staff
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:41 am

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by Elkhorn » Sat Mar 09, 2019 7:28 pm

101 Snargs 80218 IP
Elkhorn
Rule of Acquisition #1 Once you have their money...never give it back!

User avatar
OConnor
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 1:01 pm

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by OConnor » Tue Mar 12, 2019 9:35 am

1. Total Snargs = 283

2. Total IP = 830,000,000

User avatar
Porrima
Posts: 145
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 12:15 pm

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by Porrima » Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:08 pm

1. Bonded Snargs = 183
2: Total IP = 15,750,000

User avatar
Geistware
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:37 am

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by Geistware » Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:09 pm

How many ? 317
TOTAL IP ? 37,000,000

Lord Castellan Creed
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 8:31 pm

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by Lord Castellan Creed » Mon Mar 18, 2019 6:36 pm

How Many: 243
IP: 1,765,123

User avatar
Mateo Umia
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2019 11:18 pm
Location: Ohio, USA

Re: Guess the SNARGS [March]

Post by Mateo Umia » Fri Mar 22, 2019 5:16 am

Snargs: 150
IP: 3,000,000

Post Reply