C.S. Payment FAILURE?

General Discussions about Core-Exiles and pretty much anything off-topic. All we ask when posting, is that you remember we have a family audience.
Diarri

C.S. Payment FAILURE?

Post by Diarri »

I got this message:

Captain
Charges have been levied for the storage of your commodities at Commercial Stores. The current outstanding amount is now 50 Credits. At this time you do not have the finaces in your Bank account to pay this charge. Under section A1/b of the payment and storage charter all commercial store offices have been informed to refuse you entrance until the current bill is paid.
We will attempt to collect the outstanding bill within the next 24 hours. If sucsessful you will once again have full access to Commercial Storage and its facilities.

Well, I'm a newbie and I'm still learning the interface so I suppose I just clicked something by accident. From what I understand at some point I sent something to Commercial Stores (maybe when I was at Refinery?). Since I have money in the bank right now the bill should be collected soon. But does it mean there is something of mine stored somewhere? ;) How can I check this?
jcheung
CE Official Supporter

Re: C.S. Payment FAILURE?

Post by jcheung »

enter commercial store: view all (left side)
Diarri

Post by Diarri »

Oh, I found it, thank you :) I was able to pay immediately and I can see what it is and where I can take it from. And I was right - by accident I sent ore from refinery. Thank you again.
Diarri

Post by Diarri »

Again me with continuation :oops:

So I actually found my ore in Commercial Store Transport but how I can load it again into my ship? There is only option of transfering it into another station. When I do it, it's still in CST and with no option to take it (even when I'm on the exact same station the cargo is).
Shinter
Retired Staff

Post by Shinter »